Hello… It’s me

In my first post I had mentioned I would post a review of Before Sunrise the following week… and I didn’t do that. Life happens and I don’t want to put pressure on myself when I’m not feeling too good – Cheers mental illnesses!

But now that I’m feeling motivated and with a clearer outlook on what I want to achieve during my year off before applying for my Master’s degree, this blog will keep me both entertained and ensure my writing skills don’t get rusty.

I’ve also decided to branch out from just film reviews. Expect to find some TV show reviews, my opinions on entertainment news and maybe the occasional book post. And maybe some non-media things. Who knows.

Not sure what my first “proper” post will be, but I know it definitely won’t be in three months time!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started